Just Dance Kids 2014 (Wii U) Reviews

Just Dance Kids 2014 (Wii U)
From 0 retailers
   8 reviews
Expert Reviews: 
 4.3
User Reviews: 
 3.0
 
 

Just Dance Kids 2014 (Wii U)

 
4.0
Pros: Nice family friendly selection of songs
Cons: No expandability and less features than Just Dance 2014
Verdict: While we're no strangers to the Just Dance series, this is our first time playing a kids version of the game. ¬†After being exposed to the track list of Just Dance 2014, a kid's version was sorely needed.
4 years ago
ccgr.org
 
Verdict: If you want to juice up a party then you can't do much better than getting everyone on the dance floor, and the Just Dance series has been responsible for untold cut rugs for years now.
4 years ago
Nintendo Life
 

Just Dance Kids 2014

 
4.5
Verdict: Families can celebrate now that Just Dance Kids 2014 has been released. The songs in Just Dance Kids 2014 are way safer than Just Dance 2014. That is one of the most important things to kids. Please understand that Just Dance Kids 2014 is not perfect.
4 years ago
Family Friendly Gaming
 

Good for all kids who like to dance

 
3.0
Pros: Pretty good graphics and audio
Cons: Can be difficult for younger kids to understand and follow along
Verdict: I bought this game for my 4 year old daughter and she really loves to dance but it was a little difficult for her to follow along and understand how...
4 years ago
Bestbuy
 

great for all ages

 
5.0
Verdict: my girl is a little young for this game still but she loves the nursery songs on it and the other songs will be great as she gets older
4 years ago
amazon.co.uk
 

its not what we expect

 
1.0
Cons: Boring
Verdict: We are so excited when we buy this product,it looks fun for my 8 year old child and seems there is a lot inside that is more interesting.she keeps dancing the justdance while watching YouTube before so we decided to get it in the store.
4 years ago
toysrus.com
 

Truly just for KIDS... I say 5 or younger!

 
3.0
Verdict: The "KIDS" in the title is NOT lying! My youngest is an 8 year old boy, and he is totally bored and just laughs at what this game is all about. The regular JUST DANCE series is more his cup of tea. My 12 year old didn't even get one dance in. She too laughed and turned it off.
4 years ago
Amazon
 

Fun and entertainment

 
3.0
Verdict: Not bad to entertain your kids, specially if they like to walk on the house singing all day.
5 years ago
wowhd.ca
Powered by TestFeaks