Logitech G440 Hard Reviews

1,250 - 1,500 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.2
Manufacturer: Logitech
X
Reviews: 
★★★★ 4.2
 

Logitech G440 Gaming Mousepad

★★★★★
Verdict: Ever since my reincarnation of gaming lead me to predominantly play on an actual computer, I've spent numerous hours discovering the types of peripherals that I like. I've tested multiple gaming keyboards, gaming mice, and gaming headsets.
Pros: 
  • Consistent texture
  • very rigid
  • and minimal design
Cons: 
  • None
6 years ago

Logitech G440 Hard Surface Mousepad

★★★★★
Verdict: My first mousepad was a plastic coated rubber with an advert of a local health clinic that I got for free when I was a kid which was okay considering that the mouse was a ball track type anyway.
6 years ago

Great mouse pad worth the cost

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I was suspect of a mouse pad over $20 but it is the perfect size, very comfortable, and works great with their high DPI models. Built tougher than expected.
2 years ago

It stays put on a hard flat surface even during intense PC gaming sessions and it is a great choice for Logitech owners that are

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I recently purchased a Logitech Proteus Core G 502 and I saw that this Logitech G 440 hard mouse pad from Amazon so I decided to order it. The Logitech software application has a feature where you can calibrate the G 502 to a surface and the G 440 and G 240 mouse pads are already calibrated in the...
6 years ago

Loved it at first... But.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I own a G700s Mouse. Which is the best mouse I ever had. I bought the G440 Mouse pad and IT WAS AMAZING at first. It glided across the pad like a hockey puck across ice. it was great.
7 years ago

Paired with a Logitech Mouse

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had a similiar made mousepad before I purchased this one. This mousepad is clearly superior compared to my old one. I would buy it again.
3 years ago

Love this mouse pad!!!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I like to use high DPI when playing FPS games (1200DPI - 2000DPI) and I heard that using a hard mouse pad is better for people like myself who like to use a high DPI so I picked this up since Logitech is my favorite manufacture of PC gaming peripherals and I already have a Logitech G series headset,...
3 years ago

"Not bad if on special"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a pretty good Mouse Mat but way over priced. If it's on a good special then get it otherwise wait until it is. Also, stay away from the cloth one (G240) it's a total waste of money.
5 years ago

Flawless

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Scott F. reviewed that the mouse mat doesn't work well with Optical mice. Unfortunately, both mice he tested the pad with were optical mice. The "lag" he was experiencing using his g602 is because it is wireless, not because of the mouse pad.
Pros: 
  • - Large size -really sticky underside
  • make sure to keep it clean - a hard plastic covered
  • stiff core pad that has some texture - works fine with mice ranging from razer deathadders 3.5g and 2013 to g400/g400s
  • mx518
  • g502
  • g500s
  • a cheap and old WMO 1.1..
Cons: 
  • - hand sweating will lead to sticking to surface - won't take me out for dinner and a movie
7 years ago

"Logitech G440"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: First impressions I would say that when it comes to gaming and especially accessories Logitech are a brand to look out for. I have had the pleasure of experiencing so many of their gaming accessories and I would be very surprised if a PC gamer had not heard of Logitech.
Pros: 
  • Great quality and accuracy
  • built to last
  • non-slip
Cons: 
  • Expensive
6 years ago

Excellent product

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I received this item yesterday and it's very well made. It has a rubber non slip bottom so it stays in one spot. Its not floppy or foldable. Its the hard style mousepad. Im very happy with my purchase and its exactly what i wanted. I find its better then the cloth when it comes to gaming.
3 years ago

Worth purchasing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been using it for office use. I use a mouse nearly 9+ hours a day for office (regular) usage. This mouse ensures the mouse movement is hassle free
6 years ago

Logitech G440 Hard

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Its a decent hard pad but it is really hard on your mouse feet and scratches easily. I used it with the G502 for half a year of moderate use and it was more than done by then
Pros: 
  • decently sized for a hard mat
Cons: 
  • destroys your mouse feet
  • frays on the edges
  • scratches easily
4 years ago

Logitech G440 Hard Gaming Mouse Pad

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Awesome and very accurate. Easy to keep clean. Great grip pad on the back. Never slips un tense gaming moments.
5 years ago

LOGITECH G440 Gaming Surface - Black

★★★★ 1.0
Pros: 
  • Good size
  • mouse tracks well
  • seems made to last
Cons: 
  • None
5 years ago

good mouse pad

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: it is a good hard mouse pad that seems to work pretty good. it has a soft rubber back so it does not slip and seems to be holding up so far.
3 years ago

Very good

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Quality made, hard - can't be folded, top surface makes mice glide like a dream, rubber bottom, stays in place all the time
2 years ago

Logitech G440 Hard

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great Mouse Pad, just what I was looking for.
2 years ago

Changed to a Steelseries QCK

★★★★★ 3.0
Mouse glides across. Comfortable. Smooth. Slightly rougher surface Can wear your mouse down faster than cloth pads.
5 years ago

Does what its supposed to do

★★★★★ 5.0
The mouse glides effortlessly, very enjoyable to use
121 years ago

Awesome

★★★★ 4.0
Nice smooth and looks flash
7 years ago

Big, solid pad that does not move around

★★★★★ 5.0
Might be too big for some people and it is quite thick but works great for me. Good surface, does not move around at all.
7 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy online from Philippines shops.

X