Logitech Z213 Reviews

1,050 - 1,399 from 6 retailers
★★★★ 4.2
Manufacturer: Logitech
X
4.2 ★★★★
Based on 32 reviews.
 

Logitech Z213 multimedia speakers

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Good Presence Sound quality Volume range The Bad High volume distortion Uncovered drivers on satellites Weak bass Desktop computer speakers sit in a weird area of limbo: many consumers have forgone the era of desktop listening for the privacy and versatility of headphones.
Pros: 
  • Presence
  • Sound quality
  • Volume range
Cons: 
  • High volume distortion
  • Uncovered drivers on satellites
  • Weak bass
7 years ago

Logitech Z213

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It delivers stereo sound and a really weak subwoofer for very little money. Don't expect any impressive sound quality, especially the bass as this system was not made to produce either. I also was not impressed with the totally unprotected drivers on all the enclosures.
2 years ago

Great speakers for good value.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This product is a great and affordable set of speakers. It is so easy to set up that the instructions are on the lid of the box! The quality of the speakers are great and the adjustible bass knob at the back of the subwoofer makes it very useful if you dont want to shake your whole desk.
3 years ago

Logitech Z213 Multimedia Speakers

★★★★★
Verdict: These speakers are meant to be consumer friendly and generic, and Logitech makes that extremely apparent with the pricing. Starting off at $29.99, consumers really shouldn't expect anything of high quality.
7 years ago

Good value, excellent budget speakers

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: great value for the amount you pay for these speakers. the sound is better than what i was expecting considering the price. you're not going to get dynamic, high quality sound but they definitely outperform the price point. for anybody on a budget - these speakers are great.
Pros: 
  • good value, inexpensive, cheap price - not cheaply made, sound quality is very good for the cost of these speakers
  • great for music, gaming, surfing the net
Cons: 
  • none really
  • they don't sound like $100 speakers but shouldn't considering the price
7 years ago

Good sound and easy to use

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: It was less than one minute before deep rich sounds were filling the room. The sub woofer produced surprisingly good response for it's size, vibrating items nearby on the table. The volume controls are smooth and allow for gentle listening or full on drown out my singing.
7 years ago

Great sound quality!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great sound system, easy to set up right out of the box.
Pros: 
  • Comfortable
  • Compact Design
  • Easy To Use
  • Great Sound Quality
7 years ago

Speakers look very good

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Very good looking but the left speaker will not produce any sound so it is very poor in that case. Not sure what to do about returning the whole kit and kapoodle. Can you please advise.
4 years ago

Logitech Z213

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Decent quality for the price. Not outstanding by any means but a good set of speakers that provide the perfect level of volume for a bedroom. Wouldn't suggest using these in a bigger room tho. The little dongle with volume control is a nice feature in the price range.
3 years ago

You cannot enjoy with this after power has

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It is not for big hall.. or party. you can use it only in a big room. Its Sonuds is clear, but it has no usb port to play the song with pen drive. The power is given to it is only AC. You cannot enjoy with this after power has gone
5 years ago

"Affordable Speaker System"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Introduction If you are serious about doing paranormal research, you need to have the right equipment and this is especially true when it comes to recording Electronic Voice Phenomena.
Pros: 
  • Amazing sound quality
  • adjustable bass
Cons: 
  • Cables all connected and not very long
6 years ago

GOOD SOUND FOR THE PRICE

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: MY BOSS NEEDED SOME EXTERNAL SPEAKERS BECAUSE HIS DESKTOP SPEAKERS ARE VERY CRAPPY. HE'S NOT ONE TO WANT ANYTHING FANCY, JUST SO THAT IT'S BETTER THAN WHAT HE INITIALLY HAD. I HOOKED THEM UP (EASY PROCESS), AND WENT TO YOUTUBE TO PLAY HOTEL CALIFORNIA BY THE EAGLES, AND THERE WAS A HUGE DIFFERENCE...
3 years ago

LOGITECH Z213 2.1 PC Speakers

★★★★★ 4.5
Pros: 
  • Sounds great for its size
  • perfectly fit for purpose
Cons: 
  • No dislikes
4 years ago

Logitech Z213 2.1 Multimedia Speakers

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Really like the quality of these speakers, however a little more volume output would have been nice, but it's acceptable. Love the control hub, for volume control and plugging in a headset. Good value for money.
4 years ago

Logitech is the way to go :)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am a professional computer tech. Oddly enough, it's been a long time since I have bought a 2.1 PC sound system. (I own three) Until now, my sets were all bought 14 years ago.. and trust me, the audio was awesome back then... So, naturally, I was very weary about going new.
7 years ago

Logitech Z213

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great speaker for your room. It's not that loud but the sound is nice and clear. The bass is also good for its price.
Pros: 
  • Nice sound
Cons: 
  • None so far
5 years ago

Logitech Computer Speakers Z213

★★★★★ 1.5
Pros: 
  • It is compact and easy to install
  • Looks good for any uses
  • It is loud and the tweeter deliver good sound
  • It is a cheap speaker, you will get what you pay for
Cons: 
  • The Sub woofer constantly make a buzzing background noise and there are also some high pitch electrical device noise
  • This affect to overall sound quality
  • I have returned they product for a new one but the problem still occurs
6 years ago

Logitech Z213

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: no faults for this price point, amazing quality and great audio for this price.
5 years ago

Great nifty cheap speaker

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great value for money for the price, tiny and convenient. Particularly handy as my monitor doesn't have built in speakers but the computer automatically routes sound to it.
3 years ago

Cheap compact speakers with better sound quality than a laptop for very little money

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: These are designed for use in a compact space, either next to a laptop/desktop on a desk or on a bookshelf. They deliver better sound with a louder volume and more frequency range than speakers built into a laptop or phone but will not deliver a premium sound.
4 years ago

Bought this by accident - It's great!

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I did some quick research online and decided to get a different model that was $100 more expensive than this one. I somehow managed to write down the wrong model number and asked my wife to pick it up in-store - She came home with this model which wasn't what I wanted but I thought I'd try it...
3 years ago

Logitech Z213

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Excellent speakers. Brilliant sound and great bass. Easy to install and reasonable price.
3 years ago

Its really great!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Then again Im no audiophile, I cant tell the difference between Starbucks/Folgers, bottled wine/boxed wine, and Im satisfied with Old Milwaukee! But really, sounds very good!
3 years ago

Simple to use, great quality!

★★★★★ 5.0
Its quite a good product, and very affordable. Does the job!
1 year ago

Goooooood

★★★★★ 5.0
Yep they work the way they should
1 year ago

Love my Logitech PC speakers

★★★★★ 5.0
2 years ago

Great

★★★★★ 5.0
Easy to put togeather
2 years ago

Crystal Clear

★★★★★ 5.0
A great set of speakers at a great price! The sound is crystal clear and enhances any game!! Easy to set up makes this an all round user friendly product!
122 years ago

Good speakers for the price

★★★★★ 5.0
Logitech have always made reasonably good speakers and these are no exception, small but powerful. Perfect for computer gaming or music (will easily fill a whole room with loud clear sound).
7 years ago

Best sound system ive owned for such a low price

★★★★★ 5.0
I've owned a few sound systems in my day. But the Logitech set that I purchased fro Mighty Ape has to be the best value for money I've ever had. As well as great sound quality, my purchase was delivered on time and in top condition. I regret nothing from buying this product and plan to buy more products in the future.
7 years ago

Small size, big sound!

★★★★★ 5.0
These speakers are pretty good, solid sound with a good bass levels (adjustable too) , cheap, but good sounds, 10/10
3 years ago

Great value

★★★★★ 5.0
I bought these for my PC setup over a year ago and I only planned to use them until I saved up for a more expensive speaker set, but they work great so I have ended up keeping them. Great buy for when you spend too much on the rest of your computer and only have $40 left for speakers
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy online from Philippines shops.

X