TP-Link EAP225-Outdoor Reviews

P4,700 from DynaQuest PC
★★★★ 4.2
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: TP-Link
X
 

Router Installation & Performance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The installation instructions were clear and easy to implement. Tech support was responsive and helpful in performing a factory reset after installation. The router has been operating trouble-free for a week since installation.
1 year ago

It's an ok product

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I like that I'm able to control power remotely drone my smart phone, but it fell short in WiFi extending performance. I still have dead zone with the extender where I have to reconnect my device to it.
2 years ago

Impressed

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Works great! Set up was relatively easy. The only thing that is slightly frustrating is the light on the extender is constantly a solid red. Which might give one the false notion that it isn't set up properly BUT it DOES actually work.
2 years ago

Works wonderfully

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This EAP is great, POE injection works well, speeds are exactly as described... and fast international shipping too!!
1 year ago

TP-Link EAP225-Outdoor

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great radio! Increased the speed and signal for my home/business network. I use it inside, but its neat to know it can operate outside as well. It's not easy to find an AP with with this much power and detachable antennas. Most MU-MIMO devices have internal antennas or non-detachable antennas.
2 years ago

It works for what we needed

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Set up for this device was a big troublesome. After several configurations and having to call tech support in China. It was determined that we needed to update the firmware software for this device. It took 4 hours to figure this out.
1 year ago

Bestestimes

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good product. Was a bit hard to set some settings. Didn't come with Ethernet cable. Didn't get as much range as I wanted, no fault of this product.
1 year ago

TP-Link Omada EAP225-Outdoor MU-MIMO, Dual-Band AC1200 (300+867Mbps) Mesh Wi-Fi Access Point, 1 x Gigabit LAN, PoE 10.5W (PoE injector, Pole/Wall mounting kit included)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: this wifi extender is great. easy to set up and use in an outdoor setting.
1 year ago

TP-Link Omada AC1200 Wireless Outdoor Access Point review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: There is a fine irony in placing wireless networking solutions inside buildings when they work so much better on the outside. However, most access points aren't weatherproof.
Pros: Inexpensive, Effective, Powerful management console
Cons: Not mesh technology
1 year ago

Find, compare prices and buy online from Philippines shops.

X