iPhone XS 64GB Reviews

P59,990 - P67,990 from 2 retailers
★★★★★ 4.5
Manufacturer: Apple
X
 

Space Gery color looks good

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Its space grey color look so cool, I received you delivery on time always... when its pre order will start.. start soon...
1 year ago

iPhone XS 64GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Really amazing phone, talk about making a cruel phone. It is really fast and floats like butter. The camera takes really nice pictures and video in all possible light conditions. Building quality feels really solid, the phone is heavy and cold. Just like a premium slipper should be felt.
1 year ago

AN AMAZING 5 STAR PHONE ??????????

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I thought my iPhone 6S was pretty good but the XS is truly brilliant. Everything is so fast! Charge time is fast. Operating it is fast. Setting up & transferring over with iCloud was fast. Photos are perfect. No instructions in the box but I've found any information I wanted easily online.
5 months ago

So Sleek

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this the week it came out and couldn't be happier! Super fast delivery and communication from JB, and the phone is the best iphone yet. The camera is almost as clear as an DSLR and the screen size is awesome! Loving the facial regocnition and how easy the phone is to use.
9 months ago

Apple iPhone XS Space Grey 5.8" 64GB 4G Unlocked & SIM Free

★★★★★ 5.0
Pros: Just love everything about this phone
Cons: Nothing yet
11 months ago

Beautiful phone & easy to use.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The iPhone XS is beautiful to look at, with it's smooth curved corners. I purchased the 256gb version as I have loads of photos. The phone fits nice in the hand and is incredibly easy to use even if it's your first iPhone.
1 year ago

iPhone Physical Dual Nano Sim

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I ordered iPhone XS max Plus From Hong Kong , Part No. MT742ZA\A ,, Model A2104 This Model has two Physical Nano Sims. All Features and bands are same as iPhone XS Max Plus is being sold in USA. In terms of dual sim models USA is way behind.
8 months ago

Absolutely stunning

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this after having another very popular android, my first since ‘leaving' Apple. I found that most apps were designed to run smoother on iOS and just overall prefer Apple. I decided to get the xs as having visited a store, I found the xs max, whilst impressive, far too big for a phone as the...
1 year ago

Great features

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Best iPhone yet no button to mess with reads your face every time all menus are done with gestures or flick of screen messages you can make your own avatar or use theirs and moves as your face moves and says what you say to send in message just over all quality better than any iPhone yet
1 year ago

Great, though expensive

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Very neat and clean without the large bezel taking up space. Very pricey but a Nic upgrade from my old 5.
1 year ago

iPhone XS 64GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Pros: high speed at all times, great battery life and camera
Cons: takes a good few hours to charge if u haven't bought a 30w charger and cable. smashes easy, i literally dropped it 2/3ft onto a wooden surface by accident WITH a case on and it smashed, £360 repair from apple, case or not it will smash if you drop it
10 months ago

Apple Doesn't Disappoint

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've owned virtually every version of iPhone released, and the XS is the is the best of them all. I've read several reviews saying the battery life is lacking. I haven't experienced that at all. This model has a beautiful display, is snappy fast and is the perfect size for me.
1 year ago

Nice

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Beautiful
1 year ago

Apple iPhone XS Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The iPhone Xs is indistinguishable from last year's iPhone X. As the "S" moniker suggests, it brings modest upgrades, but from what we've seen so far, you likely won't want to upgrade to it over the iPhone X.
Pros: Gorgeous OLED screen, 5.8-inch screen size is perfect, Strong performance, IP68 water resistance, Solid camera improvements
Cons: No fast charging cable included, Expensive
1 year ago

iPhone XS review: a brief foray into the Apple universe

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: There are many great smartphones on the market and the iPhone XS is certainly one of them. Apple does a lot of things differently from Samsung, Huawei and co., but 'different' doesn't necessarily mean better.
Pros: Handy size, Perfect craftsmanship, Great display, Very good camera
Cons: Average battery, Performs slower than expected, Illogical UI
1 year ago

iPhone XS 64GB

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: A wonderful smartphone, but the launch price should rule out a day-one purchase
1 year ago

Apple iPhone Xs

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Announced in September 2018, the iPhone XS (and iPhone XS Max) made its debut roughly a year after the iPhone X. It represents a fairly modest update from its predecessor, but in terms of the camera there has been some interesting improvements.
1 year ago

iPhone XS 64GB

★★★★★
Verdict: The iPhone XS is one of Apple's three new phones for 2018, but while the iPhone XR is aimed at slightly more budget buyers and the iPhone XS Max is the biggest and best option, the iPhone XS, sat in the middle, is likely to be the most mainstream.
Pros: Very, very powerful, High-quality screen, Versatile camera
Cons: Mediocre battery life, Very expensive, Screen isn't quite as sharp as some rivals
1 year ago

iPhone XS Review: The Best iPhone Ever

★★★★ 4.4
Verdict: The iPhone XS launched earlier last month to huge fanfare, as is usual for an iPhone launch, and to nobody's surprise it looks pretty much the same as the iPhone X (apart from one physical difference). I've been using the iPhone XS ( starts at Rs.
Pros: Great cameras, Stereo speakers are loud and amazing, Beautiful display with HDR10 and Dolby Vision, Powerful performance, Dual SIM, Excellent build quality
Cons: Extremely pricey at a starting price of Rs. 99,900, No fast charger in the box, and the bundled charger is an atrocity beyond words, Some apps are still not optimised for the notched bezel-less display, Beauty Gate, Notch (but that's subjective, I guess
1 year ago

iPhone XS 64GB

★★★★ 4.3
Verdict: It is that year when the new iPhone is distinguished from its predecessor by an initial – and in keeping with past tradition, that initial is an S. And just like many in the past that came with the "S tag" in their names (4S, 5S, 6s), the new iPhone XS is more about performance enhancements than...
Pros: Premium design, Faster, very smooth performance, Improved speakers and sound, Superb cameras
Cons: Slightly buggy software, Looks exactly like the X, Battery better but not comparable to the competition, The price
1 year ago

iPhone XS 64GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Apple has always kept people on the tenterhook with its tempting launches each year. The Cupertino based technology giant launched three new iPhone this September; iPhone XR, iPhone XS and iPhone XS Max, discontinuing iPhone X.
1 year ago

Mujjo's Leather iPhone XS Max Case Is Better Than Apple's

★★★★★
Verdict: I currently switch my cases out depending on the situation, but over the past few weeks, I've returned to using the Mujjo case to hold my Metro Card that has yet to be demagnetized, which is a good thing.
Pros: Included wallet sleeve can hold two cards; Feels great to hold in hand
Cons: Outside of not being able to charge with a Qi-wireless charger, nothing
1 year ago

Apple iPhone Xs review: A genuine pocket rocket

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Apple iPhone Xs, just like the Xs Max, is a fabulous smartphone. If you're firmly an iPhone fan but prefer a smaller screen, then you won't be disappointed. It has much better battery life than the iPhone X, a better camera with better portrait photos, HDR capabilities and video, and it's a...
Pros: Stellar performance, Camera is even better than last year, Great screen
Cons: Not much cheaper than the Xs Max, Battery life is a let-down
1 year ago

Apple iPhone XS

★★★★ 4.4
Verdict: Apple's latest iPhones are now available . Or, at least two of them are. The iPhone XS and iPhone XS Max are here, but we're still waiting on the iPhone XR , a lower-priced version coming later in October. That's right: Apple's split the iPhone X lineup this year into three offerings .
Pros: The iPhone XS has a markedly improved dual camera, delivering better photos than the iPhone X in both dark and high-contrast environments. It has a faster processor, faster face ID, adds dual SIM support and it's now available in gold and 512GB versions
Cons: Its battery life is the shortest of the three new iPhones and only incrementally better than last year's. Despite its still-rich price tag, key extras such as increased storage, USB-C fast chargers and headphone dongles will have you spending even more
1 year ago

Apple iPhone XS 512GB

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: The Apple iPhone XS looks identical to the iPhone X, but its performance is leaps ahead of not just its predecessor, but every other Android flagship smartphone in the market.
Pros: Impressive display, Top-notch performance, IP68 rated
Cons: Expensive, Average battery life
1 year ago

iPhone XS and XS Max Review: Expected iteration

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: iPhone ‘S' release years have always had an air of controversy to them. They're viewed by most as a stop-gap measure until the next true upgrade, despite sometimes selling better than numbered releases.
Pros: Display is stunning, Processor bump is substantial, Still a sleek-looking smartphone
Cons: Design is similar to last year's iPhone X, Expensive, especially in Canada, iPhone XR might be the better option for most people
1 year ago

iPhone XS 64GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: If you didn't like the iPhone X and its notched face, there's very little about iPhone XS that'll change your mind. If you were interested in iPhone X but weren't ready to take the risk - or front the cost - on the first iteration, then the second generation has a lot to offer.
1 year ago

iPhone XS review

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: This is the iPhone XS – pronounced ‘10-S', not ‘excess' as you might think. It looks identical to last year's iPhone X , and you might think that not a lot has changed – but it's inside where the differences lie.
Pros: Smart HDR helps the camera, More powerful again, Fast operation in the hand
Cons: Battery life not world-beating, Design not altered in a year, Still very expensive
1 year ago

Apple iPhone XS review: The safe update

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: When Tim Cook revealed the iPhone X in 2017 , the Apple CEO announced that this was the new direction for iPhone, the foundation of the next 10 years. Fulfilling that promise, Apple's new iPhones build on what the iPhone X started.
Pros: Faster processor, New camera features, Tougher glass build
Cons: Design hasn't changed, Not a necessary upgrade for iPhone X users, No fast charger in the box
1 year ago

Apple iPhone XS Smartphone Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Apple has stuck with its "S" nomenclature even after its anniversary iPhone and has consequently followed the iPhone X with the iPhone XS. As with previous "S" models, the iPhone XS is more a technical refinement of its predecessor than a fundamental departure.
Pros: bright and color-true OLED display, broad mobile network frequency coverage, impressive main camera, excellent craftsmanship, eSIM support (per update, dust and liquid-resistant
Cons: non-expandable memory, no headphone jack, restricted NFC, only 12 months warranty, mediocre telephoto lens
1 year ago

Apple iPhone XS Review: Android Phones Will Still Follow The iPhone

★★★★★
Verdict: The iPhone XS is the logical successor to last year's iPhone X. The X ushered in the new era that the iPhones embarked on. It was all about building on the blend of some tried and tested blueprint, some modern touches and a whole lot of personality.
1 year ago

iPhone XS review: There's nothing excessive about Apple's latest and greatest smartphone

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Apple's new iPhone XS is a modest step up from last year's iPhone X, but remains a major technological leap forward for anyone who hasn't yet made the jump to the edge-to-edge design with Face ID.
1 year ago

Apple iPhone XS review: Easy pick for premium users

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Apple iPhone XS goes on sale in India today, but it sports a premium price tag of Rs 99,900 in the market. Is it worth the hype Here's our review of the iPhone XS
1 year ago

iPhone XS 64GB

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: It might be pronounced "Ten-Ess", but it's hard not to talk about - or even think about - the new iPhone XS and not think excess.
Pros: Incredible design, Snappy performance
Cons: Battery life still lags, Expensive
1 year ago

iPhone XS 64GB

★★★★★
Verdict: I'm sick of buying iPhones . For the past decade, I've been buying them and loving them and breaking them and losing them and replacing them and, when September comes along, upgrading them.
Pros: Killer camera and a processor so powerful you won't know what to do with it
Cons: More expensive than ever
1 year ago

The iPhone XS Is Forever

★★★★★
Verdict: The new flagship iPhones
Pros: Killer camera and a processor so powerful you won't know what to do with it
Cons: More expensive than ever
1 year ago

Apple iPhone Xs: A pocket powerhouse

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Apple iPhone Xs, just like the Xs Max, is a fabulous smartphone. If you're firmly an iPhone fan but prefer a smaller screen, then you won't be disappointed.
Pros: Faster than the iPhone X, Great camera and superb video recording, New gold colour looks fantastic
Cons: Pricey for a 5.8in smartphone
1 year ago

iPhone XS 64GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Long-time iPhone users should be familiar with the iPhone product release cycle by now. Usually, it works like this: Apple releases a major product, then the following year is the "s" generation of iPhones that offer incremental upgrades.
Pros: Faster A12 Bionic CPU, Camera improvements and Depth Control, Improved battery life, Excellent OLED screen, Camera improvements and Depth Control, A12 Bionic provides a great speed boost over older Plus-sized iPhones, Excellent OLED screen
Cons: Rear camera bump may prevent some iPhone X cases from fitting properly, Pricey, Pricey, May be too big for smaller hands
1 year ago

Don't be fooled: iPhone XS is not a boring ‘S' upgrade [Review]

★★★★★
Verdict: For me, the iPhone is the single most important device in my life. With its increased speed and smarts, the iPhone XS makes all the little everyday tasks that much faster and easier. I'm addicted to speed. And if Apple can make each year's new iPhones this much better, I'll be hooked for life.
1 year ago

Cult of Mac

Apple iPhone Xs Review - Is It Truly Worth 70k - Filipino Tech Addict

★★★★★
Verdict: So, should you get the Apple iPhone Xs That depends on your needs. If you are so hooked with Apple's ecosystem especially if you are seeking to upgrade your aging iPhone, than this is the one to get. If it is too pricey for you, maybe you could take a look at the Apple iPhone XR.
1 year ago

Filipino Tech Addict

Apple iPhone XS

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Apple knows how to make a decent smartphone – and the iPhone XS is a hugely capable AV device
Pros: Crisp vibrant picture, Clear, rhythmic sound, Easy to use
Cons: Price, Battery life can be bettered
11 months ago

Apple iPhone XS

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The iPhone XS is a good phone, but I'm not awarding it our Editors' Choice. As I said at the beginning of this review, I think that with the 8, the XR, and the XS Max in Apple's lineup, the XS is in a less appealing place than some of the others.
Pros: Excellent camera. Powerful processor. Fast networking. First mainstream dual-SIM phone in the US
Cons: Expensive for the size and feature set
1 year ago

Find, compare prices and buy online from Philippines shops.

X